Day 2&3

So, I completely forgot to write yesterday so I’m just going to combine days 2&3 πŸ™‚ Yesterday was my second day being down here. I went in to the office for a while and sat down with Pastor to discuss what my major projects were for the summer. VBS aka Mega Sports Camp is my biggest for the summer. I’m so excited! Everything is starting to come in play and we’re just taking everything easy which is really nice! I had a really good night and hung out with the family last night and watched Old Dogs (which is ABSOLUTELY HILARIOUS). It was all in all a really good day πŸ™‚

Today we had prayer and I was supposed to have two other meetings but poor Elaine had to go to the hospital to read her xrays and couldn’t come in :(. So i just got started on VBS and Carolina showed me around some more. Like where different things that I’m going to be needing will be and all. It was another great day…but it’s not over yet πŸ™‚ I still have to go back tonight for prayer and bible study! (which is another thing i’m totally excited for!!) I know God is going to do some great things this summer and I really can’t wait!

2 thoughts on “Day 2&3

  1. Im glad your having fun! I Miss you and cant wait to see you when you come home! I hope VBS goes well for you.. I know your amazing you just have to show them you are now! LOVE YOU BEST FRIEND!!!!

Leave a Reply

