Day 4

Well, today was a bit of a frazzling day. haha. I was in the office without Carolina for about an hour and a half this morning and it was quite a challenge! I got a bit more work done for VBS. Like figuring out what we don’t have to buy and what we do have to buy. I learned a few new things via administrative of being a Pastor which is all really cool. I’m getting settled in quite comfortably here and absolutely love it. Seriously the only thing that could make it better is having my Joshua here with me. I miss him incredibly, though I know there’s a reason we’re apart this summer and I will be seeing him soon enough. I do miss him, a lot.

I can’t believe it’s only been 4 days here. I feel like I’ve been here forever, it’s great! I’m slowly but surely learning new things and expanding on old things. I really can’t wait for everything to get together and really get going. Tomorrow I have a meeting with Frances to really start this internship going! Soo exciting!

Leave a Reply

