Day 4

Day 4 – Your Favorite Book

Well, yet again, another toughy. I’m not going to be the typical cliched christian here and say the Bible, though I love reading it and read it just about every day. My favorite author is Jodi Picoult (some of you may know her work by the movie that came out recently about one of her books My Sister’s Keeper). Now, I have yet to read ALL of her books (though that’s a total goal of mine **hint hint christmas gifts hint hint** hahah) But the ones that I have read Salem Falls, Second Glance, The Pact, My Sister’s Keeper, Keeping Faith, and Handle With Care are all phenomenal I love all of them. And I can read and reread and reread them. They never get old.

Leave a Reply

