Day 13

Day 13 – A fictional book.

Jodi Picoult is my absolute favorite author. I’m currently reading this book by her:

but she also has some other really good ones! The ones that I have besides the one above is Second Glances, My Sister’s Keeper, and Salem Falls. I have also read The Pact and Keeping Faith (both absolutely amazing!!). My goal is to one day own every single one of her books … **hint hint** 🙂

Wanna know more about the book/author/anything else? Go to her webpage!! www.jodipicoult.com

Leave a Reply

