Day 24

Day 24 – whatever tickles your fancy

 

Well, being as this past thursday was thanksgiving … I am currently home in NEPA. And I love every second of it. Well, this morning I wake up to make some cinnamon buns (mom and shawn had already left for Jersey, Josh and my brother were still sleeping, and my sister was getting ready to head out to her ultimate frisbee game), my sister helped me switch the laundry so Josh’s and my last two loads were in, and i looked outside and it’s SNOWING!

Now, I know most people would be like … ew it’s snowing?? gross!! but i LOVE the snow especially up in the pocono mountains 🙂

 

So all i’ve got to say is LET IT SNOW! LET IT SNOW! LET IT SNOW!

Leave a Reply

