You’ll love me at once, Just like you did once upon a Dream

Day 3 – Favorite Prince

Well, I would have to say that my absolutely postively FAVORITE prince is … 

Isn’t he just tooo cute! (I love him so much ❤ )

 

okay, okay, but you wanna know what my favorite DISNEY prince is … and that would have to be …

yeahp … that’s right … Prince Phillip from Sleeping Beauty would have to be my favorite prince. I don’t know what it is about him … but he definitely captured my heart the very first time i watched the movie/heard the story 🙂

Leave a Reply

