I’d rather die tomorrow than live a hundred years without knowing you.

(I know, I know this is early and technically not day 11 offically for another 10 minutes [it’s currently 11:50 PM] but when i saw this was “tomorrow’s” post i got way too excited to wait!)

Day 11 – Favorite animal sidekick

My favorite animal sidekick would have to be animalS. When I saw this was today’s post the first sidekicks that popped into my mind was Flit and Meeko. I don’t even think they have any suitable challengers when it comes to most amazing animal sidekicks.

 

Leave a Reply

