>How-To: Newsprint Manicure (via A Pretty Penny)

how awesome is this???

>How-To: Newsprint Manicure >I saw this newsprint manicure over on The Daily Nail and thought it was adorable (especially for bookworms and word lovers like myself). I did a little Google detective work to see how to recreate it, and was surprised at how easy it is! All of the tutorials I found called for vodka or other clear distilled spirits, but we were fresh out. I used isopropyl alcohol instead, and it seemed to get the job done. I tried a quick and dirty version th … Read More

via A Pretty Penny

Leave a Reply

